Erotic massage for couples

Many couples who have lived together for more than one year very often lose the spark of passion in a relationship. In this regard, the sex life of partners withers and ceases to bring joy, and this can already entail many related problems. In order not to lose interest in each other and breathe new emotions into the relationship, Etalon salon offers to try erotic massage for couples.

This procedure is designed for the union in which:

  • Partners begin to lose attraction to each other;
  • I would like to make the relationship more trusting;
  • There is shyness in front of each other;
  • There is a desire to get to know your partner from the other side.
See all

The benefits of couples rest

Joint erotic rest allows both spouses to open up and get a charge of energy and excitement. This type of leisure assumes that during an erotic session, partners can be close and watch the pleasure of their soulmate. As a foreplay, the masseuses will first warm up your bodies with classical techniques, this will allow you to relax and completely immerse yourself in a world of exquisite bliss. Then our girls will go directly to erotic techniques:

  • The gentle hands of the beauties will begin to slide over your bodies, activating all erogenous points. At this time, you will be able to observe your soulmate and determine which touch is most pleasant to her (him);
  • The erotic technique includes various techniques. Not only the hands of the girls will be used, but also their flawless bodies;
  • During the session, you and your partner will definitely tremble from every touch, because our craftswomen are real professionals in their field;
  • Spouses can note for themselves exactly where the erogenous points are located on the partner’s body and successfully practice new experiences in their sexual relationships.

When you are overwhelmed with excitement and you realize that relaxation will come very soon, you can be alone with your partner and enjoy each other in the walls of the Etalon salon. After such an unforgettable experience, you will not have a drop of embarrassment, and the impressions of the session will fill your family life with new colors and emotions.

Our girls

Pros of pair erotic massage

We are very happy when couples contact us. This suggests that people care about their relationships and they are looking for options for a joint vacation, and find them in the Etalon salon. Enjoy the following benefits of a session:

  • You will learn new types of relaxation;
  • Help yourself and your partner become more relaxed and frank;
  • Wake up the old passion between you;
  • Learn body communication skills;
  • Start trusting each other.

It should be noted that erotic massage can also be a pleasant surprise for a husband / wife on a wedding anniversary, birthday or Valentine’s Day. The main advantage of such a vacation is that you will not only have a good rest together, but will also be able to understand a lot about your partner’s sexuality and sensuality. Come to Etalon salon for an erotic massage for couples and you will definitely never call your personal life boring. We guarantee!

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Эротический массаж для пар

Многие пары, которые живут вместе не один год, очень часто теряют искру страсти в отношениях. В связи с этим сексуальная жизнь партнеров увядает и перестает приносить радость, а это уже может повлечь за собой множество сопутствующих проблем. Чтобы не потерять интерес друг к другу и вдохнуть в отношения новые эмоции, салон Etalon предлагает попробовать эротический массаж для пар.

Данная процедура рассчитана на тот союз, в котором:

  • Партнеры начинают терять влечение друг к другу;
  • Хочется сделать отношения более доверительными;
  • Присутствует стеснение друг перед другом;
  • Возникает желание узнать своего партнера с другой стороны.
Смотреть все

Польза парного отдыха

Совместный эротический отдых позволяет обоим супругам раскрыться и получить заряд энергии и возбуждения. Такой вид досуга предполагает, что во время эротического сеанса партнеры смогут находиться рядом и наблюдать за удовольствием своей второй половинки. В качестве прелюдии массажистки сначала разогреют ваши тела классическими техниками, это позволит вам расслабиться и полностью погрузиться в мир изысканного блаженства. Потом наши девушки перейдут уже непосредственно к эротическим техникам:

  • Нежные ручки красавиц начнут скользить по вашим телам, активизируя все эрогенные точки. В это время вы сможете понаблюдать за своей второй половинкой и определить, какие именно прикосновения ей (ему) наиболее приятны;
  • Эротическая техника включает в себя различные приемы. В ход пойдут не только ручки девушек, но и их безупречные тела;
  • Во время сеанса, вы и ваш партнер однозначно будете трепетать от каждого прикосновения, потому что наши мастерицы настоящие профессионалы своего дела;
  • Супруги могут отметить для себя, где именно располагаются эрогенные точки на теле партнера и успешно практиковать новый опыт в своих сексуальных отношениях.

Когда вас захлестнет возбуждение и вы поймете, что разрядка наступит совсем скоро, то сможете остаться наедине со своим партнером и насладиться друг другом в стенах салона Etalon. После такого незабываемого опыта у вас не останется и капли стеснения, а впечатления от сеанса наполнят вашу семейную жизнь новыми красками и эмоциями.

Наши девушки

Плюсы парного эротического массажа

Мы очень рады, когда семейные пары обращаются к нам. Это говорит о том, что людям не все равно на свои отношения и они ищут варианты для совместного отдыха, и находят их в салоне Etalon. К вашим услугам следующие преимущества сеанса:

  • Вы научитесь новым видам релаксации;
  • Поможете себе и партнеру стать более раскрепощенным и откровенным;
  • Разбудите былую страсть между вами;
  • Научитесь навыкам телесного общения;
  • Начнете доверять друг другу.

Стоит отметить, что эротический массаж может стать и приятным сюрпризом для мужа/жены на годовщину свадьбы, день рождения или на день влюбленных. Главное преимущество такого отдыха заключается в том, что вы не просто хорошо отдохнете вместе, но и сможете многое понять о сексуальности и чувственности вашего партнера. Приходите в салон Etalon на эротический массаж для пар и вы точно никогда не назовете свою личную жизнь скучной. Гарантируем!

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?