Mistress

Erotic programs with the Mistress are ideal for men who love dominant girls. If you have long wanted to diversify your sex life, if you are turned on by rude words, humiliation and complete submission – these programs are for you! You will become an obedient boy of your sexual mistress, experience exciting moments of complete domination over you, and for good behavior, the Lady will allow you to touch her. Agree, this scenario is very intriguing ?!

Картинка Mistress
See all

Erotic BDSM elements from the Mistress in the Etalon salon

Erotic massage with BDSM orientation is not just a massage, it is an extravaganza of feelings and emotions. If the lady dominating you sees desire in your eyes, she will torment you to the end. Yes, no doubt, she is ruthless and arrogant! You will be forced, humiliated and punished for the slightest disobedience, because her orders are not subject to discussion, and it is not easy to please such a demanding lady. Our Lady will draw you into another universe, open up a new world of pleasure, where bliss goes hand in hand with pain, and happiness with punishment. There is no place for fear, and the only law is the will of the Lady. Are you ready to become an obedient slave? Try to please this temperamental girl!

Sweet reward – touching the Lady

Do you like to please girls? Even if not, she will force you! It’s time to take off your sexual restrictions, if the Mistress wishes, you will do everything for her! After all, you really want to please the beautiful mistress, who reveals all the boundaries of pleasure to you. If she likes you, she will descend and erotic massage performed by her will give you the most extreme sensations that will be impossible to forget!

Our girls

Disobedience will be punished!

When ordering any of the offered programs, you can be sure that you will fully enjoy the pleasure that you had only dreamed of earlier, because our beauties are experienced and professional. Throw away any doubts, here you can be whoever you want and no one will judge your desires. And in order to taste bliss without a trace – choose the following additions:

  • Prostate massage;
  • Foot fetish;
  • Lingam massage;
  • Sakura branch.

And much more, because in the Etalon salon everything is available to true connoisseurs of pleasure!

When is a strict Lady needed?

If you are used to taking full responsibility for yourself in life, then it is time to allow yourself to relax a little. Erotic massage from the Lady in the Etalon salon implies endless trust, incredible emotions and the highest degree of pleasure, so it is suitable for men of all ages who need:

  • In new sexual experiences;
  • For maximum relaxation;
  • In quality rest;
  • In the embodiment of their fantasies.

In addition, the massage from the Lady will be a real gift for those who doubt the quality of the performance and treat this technique with skepticism. To surprise and amaze you is our main task! Are you ready to enjoy?

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Госпожа

Эротические программы с Госпожой идеально подойдут мужчинам, которые любят доминирующих девушек. Если вы давно хотите разнообразить свою сексуальную жизнь, если вас заводят грубые словечки, унижения и полное подчинение — эти программы для вас! Вы станете послушным мальчиком своей сексуальной госпожи, переживете возбуждающие минуты полного господства над вами, а за хорошее поведение Госпожа разрешит к ней прикоснуться. Согласитесь, такой сценарий очень интригует?!

Смотреть все

Эротические элементы БДСМ от Госпожи в салоне Etalon

Эротический массаж с БДСМ направленностью — это не просто массаж, это феерия чувств и эмоций. Если господствующая над вами дама увидит в ваших глазах желание, будет томить вас до конца. Да-да не сомневайтесь, она безжалостна и надменна! Вас будут заставлять, унижать и наказывать за малейшее непослушание, ведь ее приказы не подлежат обсуждению, а угодить такой требовательной даме бывает не просто. Наша Госпожа вовлечет вас в другую вселенную, откроет новых мир удовольствий, где блаженство идет рука об руку с болью, а счастье с наказанием. Здесь нет места страху, а единственный закон — желание Госпожи. Готов ли ты стать послушным рабом? Попробуй угодить, этой темпераментной девице!

Сладкая награда — прикосновения к Госпоже

Вам нравится доставлять удовольствие девушкам? Даже если нет, она заставит тебя! Пришло время снять с себя сексуальные ограничения, если Госпожа пожелает, ты сделаешь для нее все! Ведь так хочется угодить прекрасной повелительнице, которая раскрывает перед вами все границы наслаждений. Если вы ей понравитесь, она снизойдет и эротический массаж в ее исполнении, подарит вам самые экстремальные ощущения, которые забыть будет невозможно!

Наши девушки

Непослушание будет наказано!

Заказывая любую из предложенных программ, вы можете быть уверены, что сполна получите удовольствие, о котором ранее приходилось только мечтать, ведь наши красавицы опытны и профессиональны. Отбросьте любые сомнения, здесь вы можете быть тем, кем захотите и никто не осудит ваши желания. А, чтобы вкусить блаженство без остатка — выбирайте следующие дополнения:

  • Массаж простаты;
  • Фут-фетиш;
  • Массаж Лингама;
  • Ветка Сакуры.

И многое другое, потому что в салоне Etalon настоящим ценителям наслаждений доступно все!

Когда нужна строгая Госпожа?

Если вы в жизни привыкли брать всю ответственность на себя, то настало время позволить себе немного расслабиться. Эротический массаж от Госпожи в салоне Etalon подразумевает бесконечное доверие, невероятные эмоции и наивысшую степень удовольствия, поэтому он подойдет для мужчин всех возрастов, которые нуждаются:

  • В новых сексуальных переживаниях;
  • В максимальной релаксации;
  • В качественном отдыхе;
  • В воплощении своих фантазий.

Кроме того, массаж от Госпожи станет настоящим подарком, для тех, кто сомневается в качестве исполнения и относится к данной технике со скептицизмом. Удивить и поразить Вас — наша главная задача! А вы уже готовы насладиться?

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?