Premium erotic massage

Massage relaxation as a way of rest has been known for over a thousand years. Gentle and soft touches, stroking and kneading – it is from this that a rich procedure of erotic massage develops. The kneading technique is usually always the same, only the movements themselves alternate and change the entire intensity. But why is massage divided into regular and elite? Let’s figure this out.

Картинка Premium erotic massage
See all

Elite erotic massage is associated with something special, inaccessible to the majority. If you have long wanted to join some unusual practices and feel like a VIP, then you should definitely visit the elite erotic salon Etalon, where they offer the appropriate services.

Differences between standard techniques and elite

It is no secret that an elite erotic massage should be carried out only in an atmosphere of complete relaxation. In the Etalon erotic salon, the furnishings and design are thought out to the smallest detail, which will allow each guest to completely immerse themselves in the mysterious world of delights. Elite rest in Etalon salon is when:

  • You find yourself in a comfortable and stylish apartment, where everything is aimed at making the guest feel comfortable;
  • The massage room has a shower, where you and your girlfriend will help you take water treatments before the session;
  • Only the most beautiful and sexy masseuses work in elite salons, who will definitely not leave you indifferent;
  • Erotic programs include a relaxing preparation and include a number of supplements tailored to your wishes;
  • During the session, all the senses are involved, for this effect they use: special oils, candles and atmospheric music.

Of course, pleasure of this level will remain in your memory for a long time. After all, the elite erotic salon Etalon offers its guests only unique programs that can change your idea of ​​pleasure. Here you will find not only a show and temptation, but also quite real caresses, which, as a rule, bring guests to maximum relaxation.

Our girls

Features of the elite salon Etalon

We know how difficult it is to choose an erotic salon, where the level of services will fully satisfy the requirements of guests, so we suggest you familiarize yourself with the advantages of the Etalon salon:

  • Convenient location that will allow you to easily get there by private or public transport;
  • Possibility of preliminary acquaintance with girls. The salon website provides only real photos of masseuses;
  • A wide range of holiday scenarios for every taste. Show programs, exquisite caresses, games, the use of sex toys, various massage techniques – all this is woven into one unearthly pleasure that you can get thanks to the professionalism of the employees.

Do you want a complete immersion in the ocean of tenderness and glowing emotions? Then we advise you to order the elite program “Emperor” with a jacuzzi and a hammam surrounded by two or three girls. Let them discover all the benefits of a quality holiday for you. Come to the elite erotic salon Etalon at any time of the day or night!

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Элитный эротический массаж

Массажная релаксация, как способ отдыха известна уже более тысячи лет. Нежные и мягкие прикосновения, поглаживания и разминания — именно из этого и складывается насыщенная процедура эротического массажа. Техника разминания обычно всегда одинаковая, только сами движения чередуются и меняют всю интенсивность. Но почему же массаж разделают на обычный и элитный? Давайте в этом разберемся.

Смотреть все

Элитный эротический массаж ассоциируется с чем-то особенным, недоступным для большинства. Если вы давно хотите приобщиться к каким-то необычным практикам и почувствовать себя VIP-персоной, то вам нужно обязательно посетить элитный эротический салон Etalon, где и предлагают соответствующие услуги.

Отличия стандартных техник от элитных

Не секрет, что элитный эротический массаж должен проводиться только в атмосфере полной релаксации. В эротическом салоне Etalon обстановка и дизайн продуманы до мелочей, что позволит каждому гостю полностью погрузиться в таинственный мир наслаждений. Элитный отдых в салоне Etalon — это когда:

  • Вы попадаете в удобные и стильные апартаменты, где все направлено на то, чтобы гость чувствовал себя комфортно;
  • В массажной комнате есть душевая кабина, где вы с девушкой поможете принять водные процедуры перед сеансом;
  • В элитных салонах работают только самые красивые и сексуальные массажистки, которые точно не оставят вас равнодушным;
  • Эротические программы предусматривают расслабляющую подготовку и включают в себя ряд дополнений с учетом ваших пожеланий;
  • Во время сеанса задействуют все органы чувств, для этого эффекта используют: специальные масла, свечи и атмосферная музыка.

Конечно, удовольствие такого уровня надолго останется в вашей памяти. Ведь элитный эротический салон Etalon предлагает своим гостям только уникальные программы, которые способны перевернуть ваше представление об удовольствии. Здесь вас ждет не только представление и соблазн, но и вполне реальные ласки, которые, как правило, доводят гостей до максимальной релаксации.

Наши девушки

Особенности элитного салона Etalon

Мы знаем, как сложно выбрать эротический салон, где уровень услуг полностью удовлетворит требования гостей, поэтому предлагаем вам ознакомиться с преимуществами салона Etalon:

  • Удобное расположение, которое позволит вам без труда добраться на личном или общественном транспорте;
  • Возможность предварительного знакомства с девочками. На сайте салона предоставлены только реальные фотографии массажисток;
  • Широкий выбор сценариев для отдыха на любой вкус. Шоу-программы, изысканные ласки, игры, использование сексуальных игрушек, различные массажные техники — все это сплетается в одно неземное удовольствие, которое вы можете получить благодаря профессионализму сотрудниц.

Хотите полного погружения в океан нежности и пылающих эмоций? Тогда советуем вам заказать элитную программу «Император» с джакузи и хаммамом в окружении двух или трех девиц. Позвольте им раскрыть перед вами все преимущества качественного отдыха. Приезжайте в элитный эротический салон Etalon в любое время дня и ночи!

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?