Express Programs

You’ve probably noticed that some people seem to have superpowers. They are always cheerful, have time everywhere and lead an active lifestyle. How do they do it? The secret is extremely simple. They know how to rest properly.

Even if you are too busy, sign up for the Etalon erotic massage parlor, because specially for you, they have developed restorative erotic programs lasting 30-40 minutes. In such a short time, the masseuses of the salon will relieve you of fatigue and then all your affairs will go much faster.

You can order express massage in a standard version or with an erotic addition of your choice. Many men choose the second type, as it allows you to get not only physical relaxation, but also restore emotional balance. Delightful relaxation soothes the mind, fills with vitality and spreads waves of energy throughout the body. Twilight, candles and calm music are beneficial for complete relaxation.

See all

In what cases is express massage needed:

  • If you do not have time for a full erotic session, but your body signals that rest is necessary;
  • If you have an important event or date ahead of you;
  • If you have experienced a strong emotional upset and cannot calm down;
  • If you are professionally involved in sports or active physical activity.

Regular express massage sessions restore vitality, you will be less tired and sleep will improve. Time-tested methods of influencing the body give a powerful charge of vivacity, from which there is energy and a desire to do something.

Our girls

Available Express Delight Options

It should be noted right away that the reduced session time does not at all affect the quality of the services provided. Express techniques are designed in such a way that in a short time the guest gets pleasure comparable to a full-fledged program. Our excellent masseuses are proficient in both Eastern and Western techniques, so rest assured they will take you to the very peak of bliss. Erotic salon Etalon offers three options for express sessions:

  • Express Basic. Leads to relaxation of the whole body. The girl sequentially works through all the areas, does a head massage and gives one relaxation.
  • Express Premium. A shower with a girlfriend, gentle touches, body massage and 1 relaxation awaits you;
  • Express Lux. Delivers the sweetest erotic caresses. If you need to relieve tension, then this is what you need. At the end of the session, an enchanting discharge awaits you.

Are you ready to spend a few minutes of your time on quality rest? If yes, then the charming masseuses of Etalon are already looking forward to welcoming you! The result of such a healthy habit will be an improvement in overall health and a boost of vitality. Spending only 30 minutes, you will become calmer and more cheerful, and this, definitely, will have a beneficial effect on the quality of your life. Come today!

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Экспресс эротический массаж

Вы, наверное, замечали, что некоторые люди, словно обладают суперсилой. Они всегда бодры, везде успевают и ведут активный образ жизни. Как же им это удается? Секрет крайне прост. Они умеют правильно отдыхать.

Даже если вы слишком заняты, запишитесь в салон эротического массажа Etalon, ведь специально для вас, здесь разработали восстанавливающие эротические программы длительностью 30-40 минут. За такое короткое время массажистки салона избавят вас от усталости и тогда все ваши дела пойдут гораздо быстрее.

Вы можете заказать экспресс-массаж в стандартном исполнении или с эротическим дополнением на ваш выбор. Многие мужчины выбирают второй вид, так как он позволяет получить не только физическую разрядку, но и восстановить эмоциональное равновесие. Восхитительная разрядка успокаивает ум, наполняет жизненной силой и разливает волны энергии по всему телу. Полумрак, свечи и спокойная музыка благотворно ведут к полной релаксации.

Смотреть все

В каких случаях необходим экспресс массаж:

  • Если у вас нет времени на полный эротический сеанс, но ваше тело сигнализирует, о том, что отдых необходим;
  • Если впереди у вас важное мероприятие или свидание;
  • Если вы пережили сильное эмоциональное потрясение и не можете успокоиться;
  • Если вы профессионально занимаетесь спортом или активными физическими нагрузками.

Регулярные экспресс сеансы массажа восстанавливают жизненный тонус, вы будете меньше уставать и наладится сон. Проверенные временем методы воздействия на тело дают мощный заряд бодрости, от чего появляется энергия и желание что-то делать.

Наши девушки

Доступные варианты экспресс-наслаждений

Стоит сразу отметить, что сокращенное время сеанса абсолютно не вливает на качество предоставляемых услуг. Экспресс техники разработаны таким образом, что за короткое время, гость получает удовольствие сравнимое с полноценной программой. Наши прекрасные массажистки профессионально владеют восточными и западными техниками, поэтому не сомневайтесь, они доведут вас до самого пика блаженства. Эротический салон Etalon предлагает три варианта проведения экспресс сеансов:

  • Экспресс Basic. Приводит к расслаблению всего тела. Девушка последовательно прорабатывает все участки, сделает массаж головы и подарит один релакс.
  • Экспресс Premium. Вас ждет душ с девушкой, нежные прикосновения, боди-массаж и 1 релакс;
  • Экспресс Lux. Доставит самые сладкие эротические ласки. Если вам необходимо снять напряжение, то это то, что вам нужно. В конце сеанса вас ждет фееричная разрядка.

Вы готовы потратить на качественный отдых несколько минут своего времени? Если да, то очаровательные массажистки салона Etalon уже с нетерпением ждут вас! Результатом такой полезной привычки станет улучшение общего состояния здоровья и получение заряда бодрости. Потратив всего 30 минут, вы станете более спокойным и жизнерадостным, а это, однозначно, благоприятно отразиться на качестве вашей жизни. Приходите, уже сегодня!

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?