Foot fetish

Agree that it is a sin not to look at women’s legs. Hips, sharp knees, narrow ankles and graceful feet – all this excites the imagination of foot fetish lovers. There is nothing shameful in these desires – looking at the seductive ones, it becomes clear the desire to receive pleasure with their help.

Each session in the Etalon salon has an erotic component. There are a lot of techniques by which our craftswomen can give you pleasure, but if you want to enjoy their beautiful feet, then the erotic programs “Fetish” and “Baltic Princess” are what you need!

You can enjoy their appearance, smell and the ability to touch with your hands or even your tongue, such a variety will definitely bring you to relaxation!

See all

General characteristics of foot fetish

According to many sociological assessments, erotic attraction to legs and feet in particular is the most common occurrence in the fetish world. In most cases, delight and excitement in people with this taste is caused by: the appearance of the legs, the sensation of touching them, the taste and smell of the skin. In addition, there is an increased interest among foot fetishists in items of clothing that are associated with the legs, for example, tights, stockings or knee-highs. And special attention is paid to decorating nails – pedicure, rhinestones, rings.

Features of foot fetish

A thrilling foot fetish session is performed by charming masseuses with well-groomed and beautiful legs. You have the right to choose the girl whose feet you like best, and then you go with her to a separate massage room, where you can enjoy without restrictions. Our regular visitors know that female legs can bring a sea of ​​bliss. Some men are already aroused only by the appearance of their feet in stockings, others need female legs to play with them, which option you choose for yourself depends only on you!

Our girls

Erotic massage with foot fetish

The event process may include:

  • Trampling. The beauty will walk over you;
  • Licking. You can touch the legs of the masseuse with your lips and tongue;
  • Foot massage. You can independently massage the girl’s feet;
  • Foot relax. It is erotic when the masseuse gives you pleasure with your feet.

Foot fetish programs are diverse and allow you to experience a full range of pleasures during a session. In Etalon salon you will definitely get the maximum pleasure – both physical and aesthetic. Come and you will definitely not be disappointed in our beliefs!

Salon services Etalon

Erotic salon Etalon provides a wide range of services to its guests. Here you can order erotic programs with an exquisite addition – foot fetish. No one will judge your preferences, on the contrary, the salon employees appreciate the diversity and bold fantasies of their guests, and the girls know how to satisfy all the innermost desires. The anonymity of each guest is always a priority, outside the walls of the salon no one will be aware of how you relax in the company of our seductive masseuses.

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Массаж фут фетиш

Согласитесь, что на женские ножки грех не заглядываться. Бедра, острые коленочки, узкие щиколотки и изящные ступни — все это будоражит воображение любителей фут-фетиша. Ничего постыдного в этих желаниях нет — глядя на соблазнительные становиться понятно желание получить наслаждение с их помощью.

Каждый сеанс в салоне Etalon несет в себе эротическую составляющую. Техник, по которым наши мастерицы могут доставить вам удовольствие огромное множество, но если вы хотите насладиться их прекрасными ступнями, тогда эротические программы «Фетиш» и «Балтийская принцесса» — то, что вам нужно!

Вы сможете наслаждаться их внешним видом, запахом и возможностью прикоснуться руками или даже языком, такое разнообразие точно доведет вас до релакса!

Смотреть все

Общая характеристика фут-фетиша

По многим социологическим оценкам, эротическое влечение к ногам и ступням в частности является самым распространенным явлением в мире фетиша. В большинстве случаев восторг и возбуждение у людей с таким вкусом вызывает: внешний вид ног, ощущение от прикосновения к ним, вкус и запах кожи. Помимо этого у фут-фетишистов наблюдается повышенный интерес и к элементам одежды, которые связаны с ногами, например, колготки, чулки или гольфы. И особое внимание уделяется украшению ногтей — педикюр, стразы, кольца.

Особенности фут-фетиша

Волнующий сеанс фут-фетиша выполняют очаровательные массажистки с ухоженными и красивыми ножками. Вы имеете право выбрать ту девушку, ступни которой вам больше всего понравится, а затем вы отправитесь с ней отдельную массажную комнату, где и сможете наслаждаться без ограничений. Постоянные наши посетители знают, что женские ножки могут доставить море блаженства. Одни мужчины возбуждаются уже только от вида ступней в чулочках, другим нужно чтобы женские ножки поиграли с ними, какой вариант вы выберите для себя, зависит только от вас!

Наши девушки

Эротический массаж с фут-фетишем

В процесс мероприятия может быть включено:

  • Топтание. Красавица пройдется по вам;
  • Облизывание. К ножкам массажистки можно будет прикоснуться губами и языком;
  • Фут-массаж. Вы самостоятельно можете помассировать ступни девушке;
  • Фут-релакс. Носит эротический характер, когда массажистка доставит вам удовольствие ступнями.

Программы с фут-фетишем многообразны и позволяют ощутить полный спектр наслаждений во время сеанса. В салоне Etalon вы точно получите максимум наслаждений — как физического, так и эстетического. Приходите и вы точно не разочаруетесь в наших убеждениях!

Услуги салона Etalon

Эротический салон Etalon предоставляет широкий спектр услуг своим гостям. Здесь вы сможете заказать эротическую программы с изысканным дополнением — фут фетиш. Никто не осудит ваши предпочтения, наоборот, сотрудники салона ценят разнообразие и смелые фантазии своих гостей, а девочки знают, как удовлетворить все самые сокровенные желания. Анонимность каждого гостя всегда в приоритете, за стенами салона никто не будет в курсе того, как вы расслабляетесь в обществе наших обольстительных массажисток.

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?