Thematic Programs

Thematic programs in the Etalon erotic salon are a variety of activities aimed at making men’s desires come true. The hottest masseuses of the salon are ready to reveal all the secrets of pleasure, and you just have to plunge headlong into previously unknown pleasure.

See all

Benefits of thematic programs

Any erotic massage in the Etalon salon has a positive effect on many systems of the human body. It is the best prevention of many diseases and a proven remedy for depression. It is recommended to use thematic offers in the following cases:

  • Want to experience something new and different;
  • Emotionally overworked;
  • There are problems with potency;
  • Want to unleash your sexual potential;
  • Look for a way to get quality rest.

In the course of the thematic program, your personal preferences will be taken into account, so do not be shy about your desires, tell us what you dream about and the masseuses will happily fulfill all your fantasies. Continuity is considered another important point in thematic programs, as if you find yourself in another dimension, where there is no end to the pleasure. At the end of the event, there is always a long-awaited relaxation, which will be the final conclusion of your erotic adventure.

Our girls

What does Etalon salon offer to its guests?

In the erotic salon Etalon, unique thematic programs have been thought out that will suit both beginners and real connoisseurs of forbidden pleasures. For your attention, there are events that include a shower with a girl, passionate touching, imitation of oral sex and much more. You will be able to shorten the time of the classic technique, thereby increasing the erotic part. Or you can choose a program with elements of BDSM or foot fetish, there are no limits to your enjoyment! Some sessions can be conducted by two craftswomen at once, giving you double pleasure, which will definitely not leave you indifferent. The main advantages of thematic programs:

  • A wide selection of add-ons will allow you to experience all possible pleasures;
  • Luxurious, sexy masseuses who seem to have stepped off the cover of an erotic magazine;
  • A variety of programs with a spicy end to the session;
  • The ability to fill your sex life with new colors;
  • Safety and compliance with all hygiene standards;

Each thematic program is a great way to relieve stress and feel completely renewed: it is not only physical relaxation, but also a powerful psychological practice that can turn your idea of ​​pleasure. Whatever program you choose for yourself, our masseuses can guarantee you the most vivid impressions, new experiences and gentle caresses. During relaxation, they will touch not only with their dexterous fingers, but also with their breasts and in general with the whole body. Come to visit them and believe me it will be impossible to hold back the groans of pleasure!

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Тематические Программы

Тематические программы в эротическом салоне Etalon — это разнообразные мероприятия, цель которых воплотить в жизнь мужские желания. Самые горячие массажистки салона готовы раскрыть все секреты наслаждений, а вам лишь остается с головой окунуться в неизведанное ранее удовольствие.

Программы

Смотреть все

Польза тематических программ

Любой эротический массаж в салоне Etalon положительно влияет на многие системы человеческого организма. Это лучшая профилактика множества заболеваний и проверенное средство от депрессии. Воспользоваться тематическими предложениями рекомендуется при следующих случаях:

  • Желаете испытать что-то новое и необычное;
  • Эмоционально переутомились;
  • Наблюдаются проблемы с потенцией;
  • Желаете раскрыть свой сексуальный потенциал;
  • Ищите способ качественно отдохнуть.

В процессе тематической программы будут учитываться ваши личные предпочтения, поэтому не стоит стесняться своих желаний, расскажите о чем вы мечтаете и массажистки с радостью исполнят все ваши фантазии. Еще одним важным моментом в тематических программах считается непрерывность, вы словно попадаете в другое измерение, где удовольствиям нет ни конца ни края. По окончании мероприятия всегда наступает долгожданная разрядка, которая станет финальным завершением вашего эротического приключения.

Наши девушки

Что предлагает салон Etalon своим гостям?

В эротическом салоне Etalon продуманы уникальные тематические программы, которые подойдут, как новичкам, так и настоящим ценителям запретных удовольствий. К вашему вниманию представлены мероприятия которые включают в себя душ с девушкой, страстные прикосновения, имитацию оральных ласки и многое другое. Вы сможете сократить время классической техники, увеличив тем самым эротическую часть. А можете выбрать программу с элементами БДСМ или фут-фетишем, ограничений вашему наслаждению здесь нет! Некоторые сеансы могут проводить сразу две мастерицы, доставляя вам двойное удовольствие, которое точно не оставит вас равнодушным. Главные преимущества тематических программ:

  • Широкий выбор дополнений позволит вам испытать все возможные удовольствия;
  • Роскошные, сексуальные массажистки, которые словно сошли с обложки эротического журнала;
  • Разнообразие программ с пикантным завершением сеанса;
  • Возможность наполнить свою сексуальною жизнь новыми красками;
  • Безопасность и соблюдение всех гигиенических норм;

Каждая тематическая программа это отличный способ снять лишнее напряжение и почувствовать себя полностью обновленным: это не только физическая разрядка, но и мощная психологическая практика, которая способна перевернуть ваше представление об удовольствии. Какую бы вы программу для себя не выбрали, наши массажистки могут гарантировать вам самые яркие впечатления, новый опыт и нежные ласки. Во время релакса они будут прикасаться не только своими ловкими пальчиками, но также грудью и вообще всем телом. Приходите к ним в гости и поверьте сдержать стоны удовольствия будет невозможно!

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?