Prostate massage

Men are in awe of their dignity. However, many people forget about a small organ on which the quality of sexual life directly depends. We are, of course, talking about the prostate, a regular massage of which will be an excellent prophylaxis against many diseases.

See all

Erotic salon Etalon in Moscow invites its guests to supplement the main session with a soft and gentle study of the prostate gland. You may be surprised and wonder: what can erotic techniques and medical procedures have in common ?! The answer is simple. Until your doctor prescribes prostate massage for the treatment of male diseases, this technique may well bring pleasure that can turn your idea of ​​pleasure. We recommend absolutely all men to experience prostate massage in Etalon salon and we are sure that you will definitely be satisfied. Our beauties perfectly possess the necessary skills that can bring you to the very peak of bliss, and if in doubt, it’s time to make sure of this on personal experience!

Our girls

About the technique

It should be noted that the Etalon salon is not a medical institution. Therefore, our girls do prostate massage not for therapeutic and recreational purposes, their goal is to please you. However, this event may well be appropriate as a prevention of many male ailments. Nevertheless, it will not hurt you to find out what the right session looks like in the erotic salon Etalon. So, here are a few rules to your attention that will guarantee you comfort during the event:

  • The appropriate atmosphere of the salon will allow you to relax as much as possible before the start of the session. All massage rooms are equipped with showers so that you can take water treatments and relieve stress;
  • A classic massage is necessary in order to thoroughly stretch the muscles and prepare the body for the upcoming pleasure;
  • Applying a large amount of lubricant will allow you to massage the prostate without the slightest discomfort for the guest;
  • The masseuse performs all movements according to the feelings of a man, thanks to her rich experience, you can count on complete mutual understanding;
  • During the session, our masseuses do not forget to pay attention to the main source of pleasure – the penis. Simultaneous stimulation of the penis and prostate will allow you to experience the most vivid emotions in your life.

During the session, all that is required of you is to concentrate on the sensations and completely surrender to the exciting feelings. At first they may seem unusual to you, but soon you will get used to it and begin to understand your sexual addictions in a new way. Come to Etalon salon and entrust your body and the care of your male health to our professional masseuses.

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Массаж простаты

Мужчины с трепетом относятся к своему достоинству. Однако многие забывают о небольшом органе, от которого напрямую зависит качество сексуальной жизни. Речь, конечно же идет о простате, регулярный массаж которой станет прекрасной профилактикой от многих заболеваний.

Смотреть все

Эротический салон Etalon в Москве предлагает свои гостям дополнить основной сеанс мягкой и нежной проработкой предстательной железы. Вы можете удивиться и задаться вопросом: что же может быть общего у эротических техник и медицинской процедуры?! Ответ прост. До тех пор, пока доктор не прописал вам массаж простаты в целях лечения мужских заболеваний, данная техника вполне может приносить наслаждение, которое способно перевернуть ваше представление об удовольствии. Мы рекомендуем абсолютно всем мужчинам испытать массаж предстательной железы в салоне Etalon и мы уверены, что вы точно останетесь довольны. Наши красавицы в совершенстве владеют необходимыми навыками, которые способны довести вас до самого пика блаженства и если сомневаетесь, пришло время убедиться в этом на личном опыте!

Наши девушки

О технике проведения

Стоит отметить, что салон Etalon- это не лечебное заведение. Поэтому массаж простаты наши девочки делают не в лечебно-оздоровительных целях, их цель — доставить вам удовольствие. Однако данное мероприятие вполне может быть уместно в качестве профилактики многих мужских недугов. Тем не менее, вам не помешает узнать, как же выглядит правильный сеанс в эротическом салоне Etalon. Итак, к вашему вниманию несколько правил, которые гарантируют вам комфорт во время мероприятия:

  • Соответствующая атмосфера салона позволит вам максимально расслабиться перед началом сеанса. Все массажные комнаты оснащены душевыми кабинами, чтобы вы смогли принять водные процедуры и скинуть с себя остатки напряжения;
  • Классический массаж необходим для того, что тщательно размять мышцы и подготовить тело к предстоящему удовольствию;
  • Нанесение большого количества смазки, позволит выполнить массаж простаты без малейшего дискомфорта для гостя;
  • Все движения массажистка выполняет согласно ощущениям мужчины, благодаря богатому опыту вы можете рассчитывать на полное взаимопонимание;
  • Во время сеанса наши массажистки не забывают уделять внимание и главному источнику наслаждений — пенису. Одновременная стимуляция полового члена и простаты позволит вам испытать самые яркие эмоции в вашей жизни.

Во время сеанса, все что требуется от вас это сконцентрироваться на ощущениях и полностью отдаться возбуждающим чувствам. Пусть сначала они покажутся вам необычными, но вскоре вы привыкните и начнете по-новому понимать свои сексуальные пристрастия. Приходите в салон Etalon и доверьте свое тело и заботу о вашем мужском здоровье нашим профессиональным массажисткам.

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?