Sakura branch

The best opportunity to feel the exciting and gentle touches of a passionate girl and finish the session with the strongest orgasm is to order the erotic event “Samurai’s Rest”, which includes an exquisite addition – “Sakura Branch”. Men are attracted to this action, they want to know the pinnacle of pleasure and get into sensual captivity to a sexy masseuse.

See all

It is no coincidence that “Sakura Branch” got its name. The technique itself resembles the touch of the flower petals of this symbolic Japanese tree. The procedure is filled with kisses, tongue caresses and light breaths. The girl does not use her hands in this technique, which makes this sensual adventure special. We are sure that you will definitely reach the peak of excitement, because our beauties are real craftswomen and are fluent in all known erotic techniques. You do not need to worry about anything, everything that you experience will reveal to you a real world of new and vivid pleasures that you did not even know about before. You will certainly experience a powerful release of endorphins when a drop of melted ice falls on your hot body, and the masseuse’s soft lips gently lick them off.

Erotic session technique

The sensual performance of the Sakura Branch at Etalon is a small addition to the main programs, but this technique should not be underestimated, because it can give fantastic pleasure. Ordering the erotic program “Samurai’s Rest”, a man goes to a luxurious massage room, where everything is thought out to the smallest detail. It is filled with energizing incense that stimulates arousal and prepares your mind for maximum relaxation. The guest takes a shower and lies down on a luxurious bed, where in 90 minutes he will experience the full range of bliss available to the body. The program includes:

  • Sexy, graceful beauty will slowly begin to cover the body with kisses;
  • With moist, tender lips, the girl will kiss the guest from the neck, sink to the torso, touch the abdomen with a playful tongue and continue to descend lower and lower;
  • Having slowly descended to the perineum, she will slightly blow on the intimate parts of the body, creating a contrast in temperatures;
    If the guest wants, the masseuse will gently bite his body. Many visitors noted that they are very aroused when something bestial wakes up in the girls;
  • The experienced beauty of the Etalon salon will lead her sensual lips and tongue over the genital area of ​​the guest. This will irritate the man so much that he will beg for release and when the climax comes, it will be impossible to forget about him.

Our beautiful girls will be able to satisfy any guest, even the most demanding and capricious. With their sweet and tender lips, they will make it so that every man knows the limit of arousal. Come today to Etalon salon for the Sakura Branch massage and spend an unforgettable vacation surrounded by the most seductive girls who are already looking forward to you!

Operator EtalonSpa
Answers throughout the day
Operator EtalonSpa
Good afternoon.
Can I help with something?

Ветка сакуры

Лучшая возможность ощутить на себе волнующие и нежные прикосновения страстной девушки и закончить сеанс сильнейшим оргазмом — это заказать эротическое мероприятие «Отдых Самурая», который включает в себя изысканное дополнение — «Ветка Сакуры». Мужчин привлекает данное действо, они хотят познать вершину удовольствия и попасть в чувственный плен к сексуальной массажистке.

Смотреть все

«Ветка Сакуры» неслучайно получила свое название. Сама техника напоминает прикосновение лепестков цветов этого символичного японского дерева. Процедура наполнена поцелуями, ласками языком и легкими дуновениями. Девушка не пользуется в этой технике руками, что придает особенность этому чувственному приключению. Мы уверены, что вы точно достигните пика возбуждения, потому что наши красавицы настоящие мастерицы и в совершенстве владеют всеми известными эротическими техниками. Вам не нужно не о чем беспокоиться, все что испытаете раскроет перед вами настоящий мир новых и ярких удовольствий, о которых ранее даже не подозревали. Вы непременно испытаете мощный выброс эндорфинов, когда на ваше разгоряченное тело попадет капелька растаявшего льда, а мягкие губы массажистки осторожно их слижут.

Техника эротического сеанса

Чувственное исполнение Ветки Сакуры в салоне Etalon — это небольшое дополнение к основным программам, но недооценивать эту технику не стоит, потому что она способна подарить фантастическое наслаждение. Заказ эротическую программу «Отдых Самурая», мужчина отправляется в шикарную массажную комнату, в которой все продумано до мелочей. Она наполнена возбуждающими благовониями, которые стимулирует возбуждение и подготавливают ваше сознание к максимальному расслаблению. Гость принимает душ и ложиться на роскошную кровать, где за 90 минут испытает весь спектр доступных телу блаженств. В программе вас ждет:

  • Сексуальная, грациозная красотка начнет медленно покрывать тело поцелуями;
  • Влажными, нежными губами девушка будет целовать гостя с шеи, опустится к торсу, коснется шаловливым язычком живота и продолжит спускаться все ниже и ниже;
  • Неторопливо спустившись к промежности, она слегка подует на интимные участки тела, создавая контраст температур;
  • Если гость захочет, то массажистка будет нежно покусывать его тело. Многие посетители отмечали, что их очень возбуждает, когда в девушках просыпается что-то звериное;
  • Опытная красавица салона Etalon будет водить своими чувственными губами и язычком по зоне гениталий гостя. Это так раззадорит мужчину, что он будет молить о разрядке и когда кульминационный момент наступит, забыть о нем будет уже невозможно.

Наши прекрасные девушки смогут удовлетворить любого гостя, даже самого требовательного и капризного. Своими сладкими и нежными губами они сделают так, что каждый мужчина познает предел возбуждения. Приходите уже сегодня в салон Etalon на массаж «Ветка Сакуры» и проведите незабываемо свой отдых в окружении самых обольстительных девиц, которые уже с нетерпением ждут вас!

Оператор EtalonSpa
Отвечает в течении дня
Оператор EtalonSpa
Добрый день.
Могу с чем-нибудь помочь?